jueves, 8 de diciembre de 2011

My family...


My parents name are Libardo Amador and Anays Ripoll, we live together in cartagena, I'm a only child and we have a dog in the house.

My father is 70 years old and my mother is 50 years old and the last month was my birthday, I'm 26 year old, in general we have a happy family.Añadir leyenda

My favotite food.......

My favorite kaind of food is chicken, I like it because is very delicious, I eat chicken three times a week in my job,  I don't like to drink soda, I remember when I was a child I used to eat M&M chocolatoes, my mon every day gave me one or two, she bought it in the supermarket, when she got home at night she gave me the chocolatoes.

Following we can to find to recets about to prepare chicken:


  • 2 tablespoons onion powder
  • 2 tablespoons garlic powder
  • 2 tablespoons ground ginger
  • 2 tablespoons ground coriander
  • 1 tablespoon ground cumin
  • 1 tablespoon ground cayenne
  • 1 tablespoon ground turmeric
  • 1 tablespoon ground white pepper
  • 1 tablespoon kosher salt
  • 3 (8-ounce) boneless skinless chicken breasts
  • 3 tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 4 pita breads, warmed on the grill
  • Tomato Jam, recipe follows
  • Herbed Yogurt, recipe follows


Heat grill to medium-high. Combine all spices and the oil in a medium bowl to make a paste. Rub a thin layer of the spice paste onto 1 side of each chicken breast. Grill for 3 to 4 minutes on each side or until slightly charred and just cooked through. Remove from the grill, let rest 5 minutes, and cut lengthwise into 1/2-inch thick slices. Serve openface on pitas: the chicken slices, a few dollops of Tomato Jam, and a drizzle of Herbed Yogurt.

Take  it link

I like it : The great dictator by Charles Chaplin

The real Life.....................

English Version

I think, It's once of better videos in youtube, everything Charles Chaplin says in this video is true, and people must be most concient, generous and respectful whit everybody.
the next Link provide the video in spanish, It's Excellent:


My life


My name's Atonio Amador R. I was born in Cartagena in 1985, until last month I worked in a good compañy in mamonal, currently I got a better job in a diferent company; every day I get up at 6:00 AM, and taking a shower and having breakfast, then I go to the job, I leave my job in the afternoon and then I study english in a great language center.

I used to play soccer when I was at the tecnologica de bolivar university, I studied there Mechanical Engieniering, I graduated me in 2009 and I started to work immediatily, while I was at the university,  I used to study at the library whit my friends previously to the final exam.

Añadir leyenda

I remember I used to help my partners when they didn't understan something about the class,only on friday after class we used to drink some beer in the cold point, it's next to the university.